Faculty contacts

Faculty of Education and Psychology

Department of Education
IMDP in Educational Sciences Panu Forsman, panu.forsman@jyu.fi and Salla Määttä, salla.m.maatta@jyu.fi
Department of Psychology Aarno Laitila, aarno.a.laitila@jyu.fi

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

History and Ethnology
History and Ethnology Satu Matikainen, satu.m.matikainen@jyu.fi
Language and Communication Studies
Finnish Sari Sulkunen, sari.sulkunen@jyu.fi
Other languages Tiina Suominen, tiina.m.suominen@jyu.fi
IMDP in Applied Language Studies for the Changing Society Sanna Lehtonen, sanna.j.lehtonen@jyu.fi
Communication Studies Sari Mäkikangas, sari.makikangas@jyu.fi
IMDP in Intercultural Communication Marko Siitonen, marko.siitonen@jyu.fi
Music, Art and Culture Studies
Music Elina Kiuru, elina.kiuru@jyu.fi
Literature, Art History and Art Education Juha Teppo, juha.teppo@jyu.fi
Museology Minna Mäkinen, minna.k.makinen@jyu.fi and Janne Vilkuna, janne.vilkuna@jyu.fi
Social Sciences and Philosophy
Social Sciences and Philosophy Saija Kyllönen, saija.kyllonen@jyu.fi
Development & Intern. Co-operation Bonn Juego, bonn.juego@jyu.fi

Faculty of Information Technology

https://www.jyu.fi/it/en/study/study-guide-it/studying/practical-training

Faculty of Mathematics and Science

Leena Mattila, leena.m.mattila@jyu.fi
Biological and Environmental Science Jari Haimi, jari.m.haimi@jyu.fi
Chemistry Teija Tatti, teija.t.tatti@jyu.fi
Mathematics and Statistics Tiia-Riikka Tero, tiia-riikka.tero@jyu.fi
Physics Minttu Haapaniemi, minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
IMDP in Nuclear and Particle Physics Minttu Haapaniemi, minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences

Sport Pedagogy and Social Sciences of Sport Minna Kettunen, minna.m.kettunen@jyu.fi
Health Sciences Ritva Sakari, ritva.sakari@jyu.fi
Biology of Physical Activity Katja Pylkkänen, katja.pylkkanen@jyu.fi
Sport and Exercise Promotion Anna Lee, anna.f.lee@jyu.fi and Montserrat Ruiz, montse.ruiz@jyu.fi

Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics

Business and Economics Marja Wollenberg, marja.wollenberg@jyu.fi
IMDP in Banking and International Finance Juha Junttila, juha-pekka.j-p.junttila@jyu.fi
IMDP in Corporate Environmental Management Kristiina Joensuu, kristiina.joensuu@jyu.fi
IMDP in Digital Marketing and Corporate Communication
IMDP in International Business and Entrepreneurship Mirva Peltoniemi, mirva.peltoniemi@jyu.fi